New member Hello!

Home Forums General Discussion New member Hello!

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Author
    Jean
    Participant

@pinehursttd

Hi all…I’m happy to be here.  I have two TD’s one is a white British Coach Works 1952 MGTD Replica (Out of Commission for now) and the other is a Fiberfab 1952 MGTD Replica in great condition.  I have been driving this sweet thing for about 4 years and I love, love, love it.  I’ve done a few repairs thanks to my mechanically superior brother-in-law.  Thanks to him he helps me keep it up and running.  I’ll send pics when I can…she a beauty.

Larry Murphy
    Participant

@larry-murphy

Hi and welcome to the forum. Glad to have you aboard. I too have a BCW Chevette based TD replica and a VW based London Roadster.

Your user name makes me think of a beautiful location in the south east. If I am quessing correctly we are in the same state.

Hope to see pictures of your cars soon.

Dan Rosa
    Participant

@dan-r

Welcome to our group 2 cars  two the choices to drive and have twice the fun  Dan

Paul Mossberg
    Keymaster

@pmossberg

Welcome aboard!

Paul Mossberg
    Former Owner of a 1981 Classic Roadsters Ltd. Duchess (VW)
    2005 Intermeccanica Roadster

If you own a TDr and are not in the Registry, please go to https://tdreplica.com/forums/topic/mg-td-replica-registry/ and register (you need to copy and paste the link)

Dennis Brock
    Participant

@dbrock

You will find this to be the friendliest and most helpful group that you can imagine.  I also am a twofer.  I have a Daytona MiGi 2, Fors powered, and a VW powered Fiberfab MiGi.  My favorite is the one that currently needs the least work.

edward ericson
    Participant

@edsnova

Welcome, Pinehurst. I’ve got a BCW VW car & love it. Hope to see photos of your cars soon.

Steve Crites
    Participant

@ringo

Welcome aboard!  You’ve had them for 4 years?  What took you so long to find us?

Montie Henderson
    Participant

@montie